df05b0fe700fe8128dff1470fe34f2cf

Via

Oh my word! HAPPY WEEKEND! I feel like this one couldn’t come soon enough. It’s been a busy week, and is shaping up to be an even busier weekend, but I’m excited about the things that are planned. Firs is the fact that an outfit like the one above will be perfectly appropriate. FINALLY! I’m so grateful for sunshine and warm weather.

If you’re going to be in or around Baltimore this weekend, can I once again suggest you attend the 6th Annual Charm City Fashion Show? Some of my favorite boutiques and brands will be represented, and overall it’s a great time. Plus, for $35 (if you order it today. At the door tickets are $40) you get a Ketel One open bar from 7-9. So really, what’s keeping you from coming? Nothing.

A few interesting things I found on the internet this week:

I’m pretty sure these ideals are at the root of so many self image issues that women face

Not only is she gorgeous, she admits to eating eggs and bacon. How do I wake up like that?

Have a great weekend everyone!

XO

