Tags

, , , , ,

Ok, so if you were a model or walking in a fashion show, what would be your ultimate runway song?

I’ve asked that question before, both on twitter and facebook, curious as to what people would say.  Mine has long been Beyonce- Crazy In Love. I don’t really know why, but I just feel like it would help me unleash my inner Sasha Fierce, and with any luck look Kate Moss professional in the process.  I made this decision years ago with absolutely zero thought that I’d ever actually have to strut my stuff, at least not in public with an audience.

Man was I ever wrong. Saturday April 12 I’ll be modeling in the 6th Annual Charm City Fashion Show.

10014944_647925965279799_1242598478_o

I’ve attended this event for the last two years, and it’s pretty incredible. There is a great energy, fun clothes, and great music. Some of my favorite local boutiques like Brightside Boutique and South Moon Under will be sending springs newest must haves down the runway, as well as local designers (like 2 Live 2 Love) will be sharing their spring lines as well.

Come out next weekend, and enjoy what’s become one of my favorite events of the spring! Tickets available here!

XO

PS. Seriously though….what’s your ultimate runway song? Share in the comments!

