Tags

, , , ,

Katiehip

Last week I shared a few of my style resolutions, one of which was to be willing to take a chance and try new things. Well, let’s just say these boots were taking a chance.  After pinning images featuring over the knee boots all fall and winter, I finally found a pair I was excited to try. I lucked out, and grabbed these on Poshmark for about $40, and was instantly in love when the arrived. I decided to pull a little Rachel Zoe action, and pair them with a big floppy hat. Luckily these pictures were taken before the deep freeze set in. Can we get some more days like this one was? Please?

Katieweber2 (1)

Katieweber3 (1)

Katiebootsonly

KatieJewlery

KatieWall (1)

Hat: H&M (here in grey)/Sweater: Nordstrom (similar)
Tank: Loft (similar)/Leggings: (similar)/Boots: via Poshmark
Jewelry: Vintage bangles, Anna Beck, David Yurman, Michael Kors,
Vintage spoon ring

Photos by Nick Eid

XO

