Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Charming City Style Holiday Gift Guide 2013

It’s finally here! It’s December, and it’s cold, and with just 21 shopping days until Christmas, I figured it was about time to hit you with some gift guides. I’m sure some of you were totally on top of all the Black Friday (or really just weekend?  let’s be honest here) and Cyber Monday deals, that you go everyone crossed off your list, and you’re already wrapping gifts (seriously, if this is you, you’re name is probably Martha Stewart.) If, however, you fall into the “I’ve barely started/I like the energy of holiday shopping/I’m indecisive/I get distracted shopping for myself” crowd with your truly, than I’ve created some gift guides to help spark that gift giving creativity.

J.Crew Cheers Tea, Anthropologie Casado Cardigan, Nordstrom Sweater, Nordstrom Lulu scarf, Lululemon Vinyasa scarf, House of Harlow Earrings, Under Armour Infrared Zip Hoodie, Danielle-Nicole Blake Satchel, Beth Keener Clutch

Clockwise: 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9

Your Mom. Your sister. Your best friend. We all have ladies that we love and are gifting to this holiday season. My mom has always been the best gift giver, finding that one item that you didn’t realize you wanted but absolutely love. I aspire to be like that. With that in mind, this is a truly unique and special gift (also love this wine colored one.) With 3 athletic sisters, chic work out gear and girly accessories are always on my shopping lists. Graphic Tees, colorful sweaters, and the perfect tote are thoughtful gifts for Moms, Sisters, or Besties. And knowing that we have more than a few weeks of winter coming after the first of the year, warm layers like this, and accessories like this and this are gifts your ladies will be loving to bundle up in.

As you’re building your gift list (to give and to get) don’t forget to stop in  local shops and boutiques to find the perfect gift too. Check back tomorrow, because we’re holiday shopping all week!

XO

