Wow, is it really Monday again? How does it come back so fast Every. Single. Time? Oh well, let’s get over the Monday blues with a little dream shopping, shall we?

I’m seriously can’t stop ogling these Tibi skirts. They keep getting better and better every time I see them. There is something so dreamlike about them, like they weren’t intended for real life. But they are. I swear I would find, like, 100 ways to wear one. This one is my current favorite.

Untitled-1via

I’d love to pair this skirt with a colbalt cashmere sweater, and black pointed toe pumps. Or a simple white top, a black blazer, and a bright blue necklace. Basically I’ve got to find a way to make this happen in real life, maybe not this Rococo skirt, but one to these Tibi midi length ball skirts. Maybe I need to start a Christmas list…

XO

