e8b3573928b63df6d24d168462b878b2

Via

Oh man, I feel like the last 2 weeks have been a total whirlwind! TGIF for sure! Seeing as how Charm City has been springboarded into winter, I wanted to share a few fall/winter layers that I’m loving this week.

I love wearing skinny jeans or leggings with my Frye boots, and these Free People socks would be the perfect finishing touch.

How cozy is this vest (and this one)? The slim fit is great, for adding shape even when you have a chunky knit sweater underneath.

Has anyone ever ordered from Uniqlo? I’ve wanted a long, down jacket for a few years, and this one is such a great price point, I can’t stop thinking about it. My only question is about sizing, does it run big? small? What can you tell me.

This cold spell has me yearning for Hot Toddys and Manhattans. Check out these tips for making the perfect Hot Toddy.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend. And add an extra layer for that tailgate party!
XO

