Tags

, , , , ,

If you haven’t noticed, leather is everywhere this fall season. Jackets, Skirts, Tops with leather details. Be it real or faux, or “vegan” (also know as faux), everything is coming in leather or with leather details.

I’ve been wanting a pair of leather pants or leggings for a while now, but whenever I find what looks like the ideal pair, I see a price tag that is more than worthy of a Black Card.

Take this pair for example…

Leather Pants

Via

Available at Nordstrom, these leather pants by Rag and Bone are pretty much everything I’m looking for. Super slim fit that retains it’s shape, 5 pocket styling, and not super shiny. Yep, these fit the bill, but for $990.00? They aren’t coming home with me any time soon. A little internet searching and I found a pretty solid option at a much better price point.

30005.0.detail

Via

This pair from Nasty Gal has all the details I was looking for, and is a much more reasonable $50.

So tell me, are leather pants or leggings on your wish list for fall? Where have you found quality, affordable options?

XO

