Can I get a TGIF on this one?! Man! I feel like this week was dragging. Thankfully I have next to nothing planned for this weekend, so hopefully I can cross some things of my To Do list at home.

Just a quick post today to share a few things that I was loving this week.

tumblr_mer780m0GJ1rtqzfxo1_500

Via

This outfit. And thankfully I think the weather around her might be almost ready to allow such things.

Carpe Diem

Via

This sweater, which I would pair with my favorite black pants, a white button down and leopard heels for a fashionable work outfit. Or a chambray and dark jeans, and ballet flats for the weekend.

And these street style looks from #NYFW…

NYFW-Street-1-9_124755176904

Via

NYFW-Street-5-16_15354712961

Via

NYFW-Street-1-16_124750733987

Via

More #NYFW favorites coming next week! There was so much goodness, and I can’t wait to share some with you.

Until then, Cheers to the weekend!
XO

