Tags

, , ,

I wanted to drop by today to say hello! I’m working on a totally new type of post for you tomorrow, so please pardon the fact that it’s taking longer than anticipated to put together. I’m excited to share it with you!

In other news I’m also leaving for vacation on Friday, so I’ve been mentally putting together a packing list all week, making sure laundry is done, and trying to convince myself that I don’t actually need to take every bathing suit I own for one week at the beach. Sadly I can not pack like Paris Hilton.

Paris Hilton Packing

Via Instagram

No, but seriously she packed 19 suitcases for a month in Ibiza. I’m pretty sure my entire closet including winter, summer, shoes and accessories wouldn’t take 19 suitcases. But I guess when you’re Paris Hilton…

Seeing this does raise the question: To check or not to check? What’s your preference when traveling? Is it worth the $25 not to have to lug the bag around, or do you pack carefully (perhaps even lightly) and throw that sucker in the over head compartment? Any favorite packing tips for getting all you want into that carry on bag? Please share!

XO

