Tags

, , ,

If you follow me on Instagram (which you totally should) you saw that Saturday I had the privilege of seeing the lovely Danielle DiFerdinando, handbag designer at Danielle-Nicole. A few months ago I wrote this post about her and her line, and I’ve been eyeing her handbags ever since.

Towson-sign

I was thrilled when I got the email that she would be in town this past weekend. The reason for her visit? Macy’s in Towson Town Center and White Marsh Mall are now carrying the Danielle- Nicole line! It was so exciting to see the set up, and signage at the Macy’s in Towson when I met up with her. And let’s not forget about the bags…

Towson-Table

I’m pretty sure I’ve made it clear that I am a handbag junkie, so it was awesome to see so many options for fall. These bags are offered at such an amazing price point, so you don’t even feel bad about grabbing up a new one (or two) each season. With totes, hobos, and clutches all under $100 there are a ton of choices. The best part is that both stores will be bringing in new bags on a regular basis, so be sure to keep checking back.

I’m loving this one (which is coming to stores soon!) for fall…

Adeline-Satchel-Green_1024x1024

Via Danielle-Nicole

The Adeline Satchel in Green is a beautiful tote. The shape is a little “Mad Men” and the color is straight fall all the way. I also love the crock details. It’s a bag that certainly looks better in person. Trust me. I saw it.

I was also super excited to walk away with this little gem! With the croc, and the chain, and the cross body? I really can’t wait to take her out on the town. Style shots to come. Promise 🙂

photo-(21)

And just for a laugh, here’s me (on the left) who forgot to wear heels (oh the torture!) when visiting with the beautiful handbag designer. #Fail. But hey, you can see I’m happy right? As the song says “you’re never fully dressed with out a smile!”

With-Danielle

XO

