I will happily admit to being a shop-a-holic. And I feel like it is no more evident that when I look at my email inbox. And to make matters worse, it’s probably one of the two biggest SALE seasons of the year. Every retailer is making space for their new fall merchandise, which means that everything left from spring and summer is marked down. A lot. So here’s the short list of what’s been tempting me.

1. Nordstrom Anniversary Sale
If you follow me on twitter, you already know that the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is a national holiday in my book. It’s the one time of year when they not only have a crazy good sale, but it’s on items for the upcoming season. What does that mean? You’ve been lusting after a pair of premium denim? Now’s the time to buy. Or you were dying for riding boots last year, but couldn’t bring yourself to spend the money? Pick them up now.  The sale runs through August 5th, in stores and online. Here’s whats on my shopping list:

_7892915 (1)

Tweed and Leather Military Jacket

_8067208

Destroyed Boyfriend Jeans

_7790637

Saki Booties

2. South Moon Under
Another go to store for me, is offering 25% off of all sale items. I was in a local store last week and picked up these shoes. There are always great buys in SMU sale, and I’ve been eyeing these which I think will easily transition into fall.

Tex-159462-WHT-a-l1_large

Skinny Camo Jeans

Oliv-160033-BLCK-a-l1_large

Asymmetrical Hem Stripped Dress

Free-158372-TAUP-a-l1_large

Henley Striped Sweater

3. Piperlime
Piperlime carries so many amazing brands! I always find great things, and with at selection of picks by Rachel Zoe, you know you can’t go wrong. This is another great place to find your favorites on sale.

cn6421380

Raglan Sleeved Sweater

cn6268206

Destroyed Skinny Jeans

cn6187103

Vegan Leather Dress

You should also check out the sales going on at Nasty Gal and Urban Outfitters. Both have great items, at a pretty steep discount

And while they may not be boasting end of season sales, I can’t go with out mentioning my 2 favorite shopping apps: Gilt and Rue La La. I love seeing the notifications flash up on my screen! You can get great brands at serious discounts. If you haven’t downloaded them yet, head directly to the app store:)

What are your favorite places for online shopping? Have you gotten any great deals recently?

XO

