Tags

, , ,

I have been going back and forth for a while on a decision. I wasn’t sure what to do. It seemed like I was making a big commitment. But ya’ll? I finally bit the bullet. Decision made.

I have officially made my first order from Baublebar!

So this may not seem like a big deal to you, but I have been having a serious debate over what to order for a long time. It’s not because I couldn’t find anything, quite the opposite actually. It’s because there is so much on this site that I just love.

I placed my first order last week, and received it in the mail just yesterday. It was one of those days I couldn’t open the mail fast enough. Was it going to be as good in real life as it was online? Was I going to like it?

I more than like it. I LOVE both pieces! The first item I opened was this ring:

BaubleBar-Ring

Via BaubleBar

This was the Buried Bauble on the day I was shopping, which means it was on sale for just $10! I couldn’t pass it up. If you aren’t familiar with BaubleBar, I highly recommend signing up for their emails. A few times a week you get notification of a Buried Bauble which is on sale for the day. When I saw that this was the selection I knew I was placing my first order. Not one to pay as much for shipping as I am for the item I’m ordering, I had to pick something else. I selected a pair of black and gold stud earrings that were on sale, but have sadly sold out. But these are similar:

BaubleBar-Earrings

Via BaubleBar

There are so many great choices on this site, which was the problem I was having. I just couldn’t decide which beautiful bauble to order! The other thing I love about this site, is that they offer fantastic styling suggestions (check out “The Must List” tab and scroll down), such as which necklaces layer well together. And since I now know I’ll be ordering again, here’s what I’m planning on getting…

Bauble-Bar-Wishlist

Clockwise from top right 1/2/3/4
(via BaubleBar)

Have you ever ordered from BaubleBar? What are your favorite pieces?

XO

