Tags

, , , , ,

I feel like spring has finally arrived! It was a beautiful weekend, and the sun is supposed to shine most of this week. One of my favorite pieces of spring style is always jackets. When you can put away the puffer jacket and trade it for a simple blazer, or colorful trench.

As I was perusing Nordstrom I fell for this:

Rebecca Minkoff 'Nolan' Print Jacket

Via Nordstrom

I think this jacket would be perfect with cut off denim shorts, and wedge sneakers. Or if you’re feeling more adventurous, harem pants! I feel like Cheetah is the New Black probably already has this in her closet. I love her style!

This one also caught my eye:

Parker 'Reef' Silk Blazer

Via Nordstrom

I admittedly have a thing for blazers, and I love the black and white trend for spring. This had just the right amount of pattern on the sleeves and a tuxedo feel. I pretty much love everything about it.

And finally…

Roberto Cavalli 'Amber Print' Stretch Cotton Blazer

Via Nordstrom

Ok so it’s pre-order, and it’s pre-fall ’13, but seriously? What’s not to love about this! The colors are insane, and the print is gorgeous. I also love the white lapels, and the fact that it hits at the hip.

Time to check out H&M and see if they have a printed jacket for spring, at a slightly more affordable price point.

Happy Shopping!
XO

