Tags

, , ,

One trend I’m loving for spring is skater or circle skirts. I love how flirty and feminine they are, and how they can easily transition from flats or sandals, to heels. I’m also loving the fact that leather is not getting banished to the back of the closet this spring! I’ve always thought leather skirts were so tough and sexy at the same time.

As I was browsing my dream closet AKA. the All Saints website (because really, I would buy it all if I could) I found this amazing skirt. Sadly, it’s a Black Card purchase.

All Saints Sens Leather SkirtVia All Saints 

All Saints Sens Leather Skirt-Back

Via All Saints

I’ve been looking for something similar, with a slightly less Black Card price tag, and found this one with pleats and this one in brown. But honestly, this one is my favorite. It keeps the black color, zipper detail, and is under $100. WIN!

What are your favorite leather pieces for spring?
XO

