Tags

, ,

I hope you all had an awesome weekend! I happily got to spend some quality time with my favorite four legger, and too much Bravo television on Saturday. A win in my book.

I’ve noticed something as I’ve been scrolling through some of my favorite blogs lately. Apparently everyone has a 3.1 Phillip Lim Satchel. And by everyone I mean everyone who is not moi, but hey,a girl can dream right?

0411859022578_396x528

Via

There is something so simple, and almost architectural about this bag. I have always been unsure how I felt about the “wings” on the sides, but in this white color I think they make it look even more sculptural. The over sized hardware adds just a little sparkle too. I’m pretty sure this thing could hold my entire life. But then I’d be even more afraid to carry it for fear of damage. Or dirt. Ok, so maybe this bag and I aren’t meant to be. I’d basically be afraid to take it outside. I’ll stick to admiring it on other blogs.

XO

