Guys, I feel like it’s time to come clean. I am mildly obsessed with Target. And by mildly I mean, I could pretty much go every day, and come out with something new that I didn’t know I needed. It’s a problem. Sort of. You see, I’m a girl on a budget who likes all things that are decidedly NOT on her budget. This is the reason I try to keep the items shared on Trending Trends below $50, because who has more than $50 to spend on something trendy? (More power to you if you do, but I’m not there yet)

And so today’s Fab Find is brought to you in the budget conscious mindset
Which-shoes-would-you-choosLeft/Right

I think these shoes are great for spring. They have just enough of that tribal vibe to be trendy, but they are still basic enough to wear with just about anything. I see them with a black hi-low skirt like this one, white top, denim jacket, and a long necklace.

And this, is why I love Target. Which shoes would you choose?

