toomuchcandyVia

Well Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your (candy induced) hangover this Day After Halloween. It’s been a long week, and what more to do on a Friday but peruse the internet for some little gems you may have missed. I found a few this week I wanted to pass along.

As a child who grew up in the 90’s this list is one that I’ve read probably 4 times this week. I personally am super behind #17… and #18.

I’ve been obsessed with these boots for the last 2 weeks. It’s time to purchase.

Have you tried this yet? I got it this week and am currently obsessed. It looks amazing on.

Continuing the beauty talk, has anyone tried this? I am more than intrigued.

And last but not least, indulging in a little candy doesn’t have to ruin your diet.

Have a great weekend everyone!
XO

